2012 City Holiday Closure Dates:

New Year's Day Monday January 2, 2012
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 16, 2012
Presidents' Day Monday Febuary 20, 2012
Cesar Chavez Day Monday

March 26, 2012

Memorial Day Monday May 28, 2012
Independence Day Wednesday July 4, 2012
Labor Day Monday September 3, 2012
Veterans Day Monday November 12, 2012
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22, 2012
Day AfterThanksgiving Day Friday November 23, 2012
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25, 2012
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1, 2013

 

Home | Contact Us | FAQs

City of Sanger, 1700 7th Street, Sanger CA 93657 | Tel: (559) 876-6300

Like us on Facebook