City Council   E-mail Address (559)Number Extension
Mayor Frank Gonzalez fgonzalez@ci.sanger.ca.us

876-6300
531-4377

1500
Cell Phone

Mayor Pro Tem -District 4 Eli Ontiveros eontiveros@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300
618-2840

1500
Cell Phone

Council Member - District I Melissa Hurtado mhurtado@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300
618-7591
1500
Cell Phone
Council Member - District 3 Daniel Martinez dmartinez@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300
618-2168
1500
Cell Phone
Council Member - District 2 Humberto Garza hgarza@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300
304-9144
1500
Cell Phone
City Manager  
City Manager Tim Chapa tchapa@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1500
Administrative Secretary Corina Tamez ctamez@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1500
City Clerk  
City Clerk - Deputy Personnel Officer Becky Padron bpadron@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1350
Human Rescource Technician Heather Gonzales hgonzales@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1310
         
Community & Economic Development  
Director Tom Navarro tnavarro@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1520
Senior Planner David Brletic dbrletic@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1540
City Engineer Josh Rogers jrogers@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1560
Building Official Tim Linton tlinton@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1510
Building Inspector Bob Juarez bjuarez@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300
Building Inspector Freddie Vasquez fvasques@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1530
Program Technician Derek Sylvester dsylvester@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1570
Code Enforcement Officer Melissa Barragan mbarragan@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300
618-6405

4002
Cell Phone

Code Enforcement Officer Javier Vidrio

jvidrio@ci.sanger.ca.us

876-6300
618-9685
4004
Cell Phone

Code Enforcement Officer Juan Mendez jmendez@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300
618-3605
4001
Cell Phone

Code Enforcement Officer Isaiah Lopez ilopez@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300
4004
       
Finance  
Administrative Services Director Gary Watahira gwatahira@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1150
Senior Accountant Jose Cortez jcortez@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1140
Accountant, Interim Karla Camarena kcamarena@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1160
Account Clerk II Grace Stroup gstroup@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1130
Account Clerk I Sandra Campa scampa@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1100
Account Clerk II Esperanza Rosales erosales@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1110
Fire Department  
Fire Chief Greg Tarascou gregt@ci.sanger.ca.us 875-6568
Administrative Secretary Rolinda Hernandez rhernandez2@ci.sanger.ca.us 875-6568 2001
Lieutenant Keith Sanders ksanders@ci.sanger.ca.us 875-6568
Captain David Santos dsantos@ci.sanger.ca.us 875-6568
Captain Todd Wilson twilson@ci.sanger.ca.us 875-6568
Captain Todd Hiatt thiatt@ci.sanger.ca.us 875-6568
Community Risk Reduction Officer Greg DePuis gdepuis@ci.sanger.ca.us 875-6568
Public Works  
Public Works Director John Mulligan jmulligan@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1250
Public Works Supervisor Frank Sani fsani@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300  
Plant Manager Ron Franz rfranz@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300  
Management Analyst Daniel Galvez dgalvez@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1210
Police  
Police Chief Silver Rodriguez silver.rodriguez@fcle.org 875-8522
Captain Kent Matsuzaki kent.matsuzaki@fcle.org 875-8522
Records Clerk Richard Franco richard.franco@fcle.org 875-8522
Animal Control Officer Mario Irazoqui mario.irazoqui@fcle.org 875-8522
Sergeant Jeff Bise jeffrey.bise@fcle.org 875-8522
Sergeant - Motor Division Vacant   875-8522
C.S.O. - Neighborhood Watch Kim Jones kim.jones@fcle.org 875-8522
Parks and Recreation  
Recreation Supervisor Joaquin Zamora jzamora@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1430
Recreation Office Front Office recinfo@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1450
Senior Coordinator Linda Zavala lzavala@ci.sanger.ca.us 875-7606 7606
       
Mailing Address  
1700 7th Street, Sanger CA 93657         

Home | Contact Us | FAQs

City of Sanger, 1700 7th Street, Sanger CA 93657 | Tel: (559) 876-6300

Like us on Facebook